Finally!

I have had my Etsy shop open for almost a month, but totally slacked and didn’t add anything. There is stuff there now, including this new thing I made last night.

Its like a Mini Veil that you can clip in your hair or use as a fascinator on a hat or really whatever you want to do. 🙂 It turned out better than I had hoped, and didn’t take as long as I had expected. So there ya go, 2 nice surprises.
For today I will probably make a few more of these (or similar beauties anyway) and wear my jammies all day. That is the kind of day it is, and its really cold outside so far today. New pics will be posted on the Photography Blog later today.

About kosherpickles

I am Sheena, and welcome to my crazy blog! No matter which one you are reading, you are surely in for a ride! I have been living with Bi-polar Disorder for over half my life. Writing is the one thing I have found that helps me live with it, instead of battling it. I am also a Graphic Designer, and a photographer. I am pretty passionate about life, and the little things are what make me happy. Questions? Feel free to ask, I'm pretty much an open book. View all posts by kosherpickles

Leave a Reply

